July 01, 2003 - 3:45 a.m.

Anthony:

I thought it might be interesting to post an email I sent the guys since I have not written and entry in ages.

Hope you enjoy it as much as I did writing it. Or it might have been a stupid idea and be worthy of some shitty comments towards me in the guest book....wouldn't be the first time. For all of you who think the last comment was me just being negative it was not meant to be. It's just the last few times (which was a really really long time ago) I wrote something I received not so nice comments because I might not the best writer in the group. Reason being why I shied away from putting in entrees.

But I'm damn sure I could kick your ass if it comes down to it!!! Come on who wants some????.

Just kidding ;) Smile will ya!

Enjoy

Hey guys,

I have some good news and bad news....the bad news really don't effect you three but, my cd burner took a shit last night. So I have no way of burning cd's anymore. I Really wanted to at least burn 10 last night but, the burner shit the bed after the third copy of our E.P. finished burning. So one of you three have to take over that part of the process.

I however, was able to print out enough front covers, back covers and labels for 8 cd's. Well, with an exception of one front cover (that I just couldn't save pour thing) those I have seven of. I have plenty of cd's as I'm sure you guy's might have as well but, I would like to have at least 15 to twenty for the show. I will do all the printing if one of you could pick up some "hp brochure and flyer paper, gloss" I believe a pack of 50 was about ten to fifteen bucks. If that is possible as I said I will print out the rest that is needed to complete our lovely cd's. Oh yeah, one other dilemma we have is there are no jewel cases for any of the cd's yet another expense I know. If either Mike or Doug could come pick me up tomorrow we can take a ride to Staples and get what's needed. Worse comes to worse I will charge the material.

On a lighter side (that has cost us nothing)I have been able to print up about 50 stickers with some sticker paper I had laying around. John you should give me back the bunch I gave you last night because I got the process down and I will print more before the show. I printed the logo and another picture (enclosed in this email) of course I printed more of the logo but, I didn't want to kill my blue ink so I chose the second. If you guys are unhappy with the second picture (which I really don't give a shit if you are or not! That was a joke.) I will no longer reproduce them. If you are and would like a variety then I will continue with only your consent when John returns the rest of the sticker paper to me.

In true Doug fashion.

Lets recap shall we!

My cd burner kicked the bucket (or shit the bed, took a shit which ever might sound funnier)

One of you three must get to burning.

I am one cd cover shy of eight fully printed cd labels bla bla bla

I am willing to print more if we can scrounge up some dough foe some paper (i meant to say foe Ha!)

Don't forget the jewel cases (cheap cheap cheap)

Can someone please just take me to staples!

I printed two yes count them two different types of stickers

Continuing the second only with consent

John would just give me back my damn sticker paper!

And last but not least tell me what you think about the enclosed picture so i know what to do.

For all intensive purposes it is 3:30 am I am tired,

Talk you to guys tomorrow,

Anthony

This is the picture I printed tell me what (you the reader) think.

Good? Yeah no maybe?

< >

Oh....if you dont know what the logo looks like......forget it. Sometimes my mouth gets me in trouble so I'm not gonna say it.

[previous]����[ next]

add email, get notified:
��
run by super rock powah!